Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Wife swapping on national TV
Maybe some of you have gotten this one. I don't watch much commercial TV so am not familiar with ABC's "wife swap", but you're going to have to have a lot of equipment to talk me out of Asellina.

Quote:ABC's Wife Swap Casting Living History Participants for Primetime!

To Whom It May Concern:

My name is Danielle Gervais. I'm a Casting Producer for ABC's primetime series, Wife Swap. We're currently casting our fifth season and looking for unique families with plenty of personality to take part in the show. Specifically, we're looking for families who are passionate about re-living the days of the past through participation in historical reenactments, battles or lifestyles. Whether the family embraces the Native American way of life or the lifestyles of the Frontiersmen and women, we want to hear from them! Families who participate in this documentary-style program are given the opportunity to share their beliefs and lifestyles with another family. It is truly a once in a lifetime experience that can be life-changing for everyone. I am writing to you in the hopes of being able to reach out to the members of your yahoo group, with your permission of course. Obviously, if any families did result from a mention within your group, you'd receive a separate finder's fee of $1000 for each family who makes it onto the show. I've included some further information about the show…if after reading it, you have questions or would like to speak with me directly, please don't hesitate to contact me. In addition, I've also included a flyer that I've been passing around…should you agree to post a message about this opportunity, feel free to use it!