Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Where are you from?
So where's home for you, peregrinus? Where do you hang your -- tunica? Toga? Chiton?<br>
<br>
I live in Heidelberg, Germany, where I'm stationed with the US Army. I've lived all over the world but this is my favorite post so far. Hopefully after my tour I'll be financially able to leave the Army and go to graduate school in the U.K.<br>
<br>
Tschüss!<br>
<br>
Jenny <p></p><i></i>
Cheers,
Jenny
Founder, Roman Army Talk and RomanArmy.com

We are all travelers in the wilderness of this world, and the best we can find in our travels is an honest friend.
-- Robert Louis Stevenson
Ave Caesar<br>
<br>
Well home's Bath, England, but i'm at uni in Durham at the moment. I'm in my third year of a degree oing Ancient history. <p></p><i></i>
In the name of heaven Catiline, how long do you propose to exploit our patience..
New York City, New York, USA!<br>
<br>
Go Giants! Superbowl 2001! <p></p><i></i>
New York City, NY, USA.<br>
One of the best cities I think there is! -- <p></p><i></i>
Whoa, two New Yorkers? Which boroughs you two from? <p></p><i></i>
Cheers,
Jenny

We are all travelers in the wilderness of this world, and the best we can find in our travels is an honest friend.
I'm from the borough of Queens. <p></p><i>Edited by: <A HREF=http://pub45.ezboard.com/utenchimuyo82.showPublicProfile?language=EN>Tenchimuyo82</A> at: 1/20/01 3:40:23 am<br></i>
What's going on in NYC these days? Last things I really heard about NY were Hillary getting elected and the Giants going to the Superbowl. <p></p><i></i>
Cheers,
Jenny

I'm from Manhattan.<br>
And now the NYC Report. We're supposed to get some snow tonight. It was acually expected this morning, but it never came. It was also found out that Jesse Jackson had an affair. There is also talk of Bill Clinton as our new mayor. <p></p><i></i>
Hey, I though Bill Clinton's only going to set up an law office in Manhattan. Mayor? Nooooooooooooo! A Hillary is enough.<br>
<br>